Learn about default views and what happens when you delete your viewsThe default views cannot be deleted. However, the configuration in the views and the titles can be changed freely.
If you do not want to see these views on the dashboard, you can create a new folder and drag and drop the default views into them.
Recover a deleted view
The function of recovering is not currently provided. Therefore, it is recommended to duplicate and create a replica of important views before deleting them.